Home  /   Services  /   Corporate Services

Corporate Services

Corporate Services

Runners

Last minute deliveries, gift concepts for your best clients, office furniture shopping, all this and more can be done by The Butler’s Club staff so you can devote your precious time to your work. Efficiency, confidentiality and a perfect understanding of your standards are our founding principles.

Vehicule maintenance

Let the Butler’s Club take care of check-ups, tire changing and cleaning of your vehicule fleet. Our vehicule management specialists know what to do, how to deal and how much to pay in this field; they’ll keep your vehicules in top-notch shape, at the best possible price, and with the minimum fuss for you and your enterprise.

HR + PR

Let the Butler’s Club’s associates take care of your employees, partners and clients when they are in town by taking them to and from the airport, putting them up at a hotel or appartment, showing them around, running their errands and making sure they are happy.

Chauffeurs

Our professionnal chauffeurs can make every trip a safe, efficient and highly enjoyable one for you, your staff, your partners or your clients. No more stress from traffic, parking, itineraries: you’ll always be at the right place, at the right time, and in the best disposition.

Employee advantage

Offer some Butler’s Club time to your employees, to thank them or to enable them to concentrate on work at crunch time. This could be a great investment!

Home  /   Services  /   Services corporatifs

Services corporatifs

Services corporatifs

Coursiers

Vous avez toujours souhaité détenir le don d’ubiquité? Le Butler’s Club vous l’offre sur un plateau d’argent. Les coursiers du Butler’s Club s’occupent de faire votre épicerie, d’amener votre linge chez le nettoyeur, de faire vos livraisons, d’acheter et d’emballer vos cadeaux de Noël pendant que vous, vous travaillez, vous passez du temps en famille, vous voyagez… Bref, profitez de la vie!

Entretien de véhicules

Les visites périodiques d’entretien, le changement de pneus et le nettoyage de votre automobile sont une corvée pour vous? Confiez cette tâche au coursier de votre Club. Possédant les connaissances et l’expérience tant en matière d’automobile que de négociation avec ce milieu, il prend vos intérêts à coeur et s’assure de la pertinence et de la qualité des travaux exécutés.

Gestion de relation client/employé

Continuez à vaquer à vos occupations quotidiennes en confiant à votre Club le transport de l’aéroport, l’installation à l’hôtel, la recherche de condos/appartements, l’orientation en ville et les courses personnelles de vos clients ou employés qui sont en ville pour quelques temps. Offrez-vous la paix d’esprit!

Chauffeurs

Rien de tel pour sauver du temps que de confier ses déplacements aux chauffeurs expérimentés et hautement professionnels du Butler’s Club qui vous assurent un transport sécuritaire et des plus agréables. Fini le stress de la circulation, du stationnement et des itinéraires! Soyez toujours à la bonne place, au bon moment.

Avantages pour vos employés

Offrez à vos employés du temps Butler’s Club comme avantage, leur permettant ainsi de concentrer toutes leurs énergies là où elles doivent aller : au travail! Offrez-leur du temps, c’est un investissement qui vous rapportera beaucoup.